SMACNA of Western PA Sheet Metal Contractors Assn. of Central PASMACNA of Northeastern PASheet Metal Contractors Assn. of Philadelphia
SMACNA's Mission is to provide products, services and representation to enhance members' businesses, markets and profitability.

Return Home

SMACNA of Pennsylvania
2011-2012 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
James Blanski
Blanski Energy Management, Inc.
blanskienergy@verizon.net

Vice President
Ed Fetchen Jr.
Fetchen Sheet Metal, Inc.
edjr@fetchenhvac.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ray Yeager
Ductmate Industries Inc.
ryeager@dmicompanies.com

Immediate Past President
Michael J. McGee
Wegmann Corp.
pmcgee@wegmanncorp.com

 

DIRECTORS

Central PA
Lee Dietz (2014)
Specialty Fabricators Inc.
leesfi@comcast.net

Northeast PA
Tara Wilson (2012)
Power Mechanical Corporation
taraedw@aol.com

Philadelphia & Vicinity
Richard J. Borradaile (2011)
Thermodesign Corp.
rborradaile@thermodesigncorp.com

Western PA
Dave Wingertsahn (2014)
McKamish Inc.
davew@mckamish.com

 

REPRESENTATIVES

Central PA
Richard C. Mertz
H. T. Lyons
rcmertz@pplweb.com

Philadelphia & Vicinity
Thomas C. DeMusis
Wm. J. Donovan Company
tdemusis@wmjdonovan.com

Philadelphia & Vicinity
Michael A. Brown
Environmental Construction Services
mbrown@ecsicon.us

Northeast PA
Thomas E Rogan
E. J. Rogan & Sons, Inc.
ejrogan@aol.com

Western PA
Richard Watkins
Overly Manufacturing Inc.
rwatkins@overly.com

 

MANAGERS

SMCA of Central & Northeast Pennsylvania
Lori Eshenaur
jadman@msn.com

SMCA of Philadelphia & Vicinity
William F Reardon
wreardon@smca.org

SMACNA of Western PA
James T Strother
jstrother@smacnawpa.org

 

SMACNA of PA
Executive Vice President
John D. Wanner, CAE